Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Johnnies Apparel News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 43015

St. John's University

Regular Season 2013

Friday February 22, 2013

Johnnies

18

Washington University-St. Loui

5

Saturday February 23, 2013

Johnnies

14

Missouri Baptist University

1

Saturday February 23, 2013

Johnnies

11

Lindenwood University-Bellevil

3

Sunday February 24, 2013

Johnnies

15

Missouri State University

1

Sunday February 24, 2013

University of Northern Colorad

Johnnies

Friday March 22, 2013

Grand Valley State University

3

Johnnies

7

Saturday March 23, 2013

University of Dayton

8

Johnnies

13

Monday March 25, 2013

Indiana Tech University

8

Johnnies

15

Wednesday March 27, 2013

Western Oregon University

9

Johnnies

11

Saturday April 06, 2013

Johnnies

6

University of St. Thomas

9

Sunday April 07, 2013

Bethel University

7

Johnnies

15

Friday April 12, 2013

Johnnies

St. Olaf College

Tuesday April 23, 2013

North Dakota State University

8

Johnnies

9

Wednesday April 24, 2013

Carleton College

Johnnies

14
St. John's University
  • Sat Feb 23
  • FINAL
  • 9:00 AM CST
1 2 3 4
Johnnies 3 3 3 5
Missour... 0 0 1 0
1
Missouri Baptist University

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Feb 23, 2013
  • Time: 9:00 AM CST
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final