Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Johnnies Apparel News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 43015

St. John's University

Regular Season 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Grand Valley State University

11

Johnnies

15

Saturday March 01, 2014

Lindenwood-Belleville Univ.

8

Johnnies

14

Friday March 28, 2014

Grove City College

12

Johnnies

11

Saturday March 29, 2014

Johnnies

9

Indiana Tech University

5

Saturday March 29, 2014

University of Dayton

9

Johnnies

8

Sunday March 30, 2014

Johnnies

17

DePaul University

3

Sunday April 06, 2014

St. Olaf College

2

Johnnies

20

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Bethel University

3

Johnnies

14

Friday April 11, 2014

Univeristy of St. Thomas

10

Johnnies

11

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Johnnies

14

North Dakota State University

10

14
St. John's University
  • Tue Apr 22
  • FINAL
  • 08:30 PM CDT
1 2 3 4
Johnnies 3 2 3 6
North... 5 2 1 2
10
North Dakota State University

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Tue Apr 22, 2014
  • Time: 08:30 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final