Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Johnnies Apparel News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 43015

St. John's University

Regular Season 2013

Friday February 22, 2013

Johnnies

18

Washington University-St. Loui

5

Saturday February 23, 2013

Johnnies

14

Missouri Baptist University

1

Saturday February 23, 2013

Johnnies

11

Lindenwood University-Bellevil

3

Sunday February 24, 2013

Johnnies

15

Missouri State University

1

Sunday February 24, 2013

University of Northern Colorad

Johnnies

Friday March 22, 2013

Grand Valley State University

3

Johnnies

7

Saturday March 23, 2013

University of Dayton

8

Johnnies

13

Monday March 25, 2013

Indiana Tech University

8

Johnnies

15

Wednesday March 27, 2013

Western Oregon University

9

Johnnies

11

Saturday April 06, 2013

Johnnies

6

University of St. Thomas

9

Sunday April 07, 2013

Bethel University

7

Johnnies

15

Friday April 12, 2013

Johnnies

St. Olaf College

Tuesday April 23, 2013

North Dakota State University

8

Johnnies

9

Wednesday April 24, 2013

Carleton College

Johnnies

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Washington University-St. Loui
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Missouri Baptist University
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Lindenwood University-Bellevil
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
@ Missouri State University
FINAL
Sun Feb 24 -
University of Northern Colorad
Cancelled
Fri Mar 22
W
7-3
Grand Valley State University
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
W
University of Dayton
FINAL
Mon Mar 25
W
Indiana Tech University
FINAL
Wed Mar 27
W
Western Oregon University
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
6-9
@ University of St. Thomas
FINAL
Sun Apr 7
W
Bethel University
FINAL
Fri Apr 12 -
@ St. Olaf College
Cancelled
Tue Apr 23
W
9-8
North Dakota State University
FINAL
Wed Apr 24 -
Carleton College
Cancelled