Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Johnnies Apparel News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 43015

St. John's University

Regular Season 2014

Friday February 28, 2014

Grand Valley State University

11

Johnnies

15

Saturday March 01, 2014

Lindenwood-Belleville Univ.

8

Johnnies

14

Friday March 28, 2014

Grove City College

12

Johnnies

11

Saturday March 29, 2014

Johnnies

9

Indiana Tech University

5

Saturday March 29, 2014

University of Dayton

9

Johnnies

8

Sunday March 30, 2014

Johnnies

17

DePaul University

3

Sunday April 06, 2014

St. Olaf College

2

Johnnies

20

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Bethel University

3

Johnnies

14

Friday April 11, 2014

Univeristy of St. Thomas

10

Johnnies

11

Tuesday April 22, 2014

Johnnies

14

North Dakota State University

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 28
Grand Valley State University
11
15
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
Lindenwood-Belleville Univ.
8
14
FINAL
Fri Mar 28
Grove City College
12
11
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
9
Indiana Tech University
5
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
University of Dayton
9
8
FINAL
Sun Mar 30
17
DePaul University
3
FINAL
Sun Apr 6
St. Olaf College
2
20
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
Bethel University
3
14
FINAL
Fri Apr 11
Univeristy of St. Thomas
10
11
FINAL
Tue Apr 22
14
North Dakota State University
10
FINAL