skip navigation
Home Johnnies News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us
Mobile Team ID: 43015

St. John's University

Regular Season 2019

Saturday February 16, 2019

Montana

4

Johnnies

14

Saturday February 23, 2019

Johnnies

20

Nebraska

3

Saturday February 23, 2019

Colorado - Denver

Johnnies

Thursday March 21, 2019

Montana State University

11

Johnnies

15

Friday March 29, 2019

Dayton Unversity

21

Johnnies

10

Saturday March 30, 2019

Grand Valley State University

18

Johnnies

3

Saturday March 30, 2019

University of Illinois

9

Johnnies

16

Thursday April 04, 2019

Johnnies

8

Minnesota-Duluth

15

Saturday April 06, 2019

North Dakota State University

8

Johnnies

12

Saturday April 13, 2019

Johnnies

9

University of St. Thomas

17

Thursday April 18, 2019

University of Minnesota

Johnnies

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 16
W
Montana
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Nebraska
FINAL
Sat Feb 23 -
Colorado - Denver
Cook Pavilion, Lincoln, NE, USA
Cancelled
Thu Mar 21
W
Montana State University
Gagliardi Dom - Collegeville, Minnesota
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
Dayton Unversity
Grand Valley State University, Campus Drive, Allendale, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
L
Grand Valley State University
FINAL
Sat Mar 30
W
University of Illinois
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
@ Minnesota-Duluth
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
W
North Dakota State University
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
@ University of St. Thomas
FINAL
Thu Apr 18 -
University of Minnesota
7:00 PM CDT