skip navigation
Home Johnnies News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us

St. John's University

Regular Season 2011

Friday February 25, 2011

St. Olaf College

11

Johnnies

19

Saturday February 26, 2011

Johnnies

20

Carleton College

4

Sunday February 27, 2011

Univ. of Wisc. - Eau Claire

3

Johnnies

14

Friday March 11, 2011

Johnnies

7

Western Washington Univ.

6

Saturday March 12, 2011

Johnnies

14

Western Oregon University

7

Sunday March 13, 2011

Johnnies

21

Central Washington Univ.

5

Saturday April 02, 2011

Augsburg College

0

Johnnies

24

Saturday April 02, 2011

Bethel University

2

Johnnies

23

Friday April 08, 2011

Davenport University

10

Johnnies

8

Saturday April 09, 2011

Missouri State University

6

Johnnies

12

Saturday April 09, 2011

Missouri Baptist University

7

Johnnies

9

Sunday April 10, 2011

Northern Colorado Univ.

4

Johnnies

9

Friday April 15, 2011

Johnnies

3

University of St. Thomas

12

Saturday April 16, 2011

Johnnies

6

North Dakota State Univ.

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 25
St. Olaf College
 11 
 19 
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
 20 
Carleton College
 4 
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
Univ. of Wisc. - Eau Claire
 3 
 14 
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
 7 
Western Washington Univ.
 6 
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
 14 
Western Oregon University
 7 
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
 21 
Central Washington Univ.
 5 
Eastlake High School, Wash.
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
Augsburg College
 0 
 24 
Eden Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
Bethel University
 2 
 23 
McMurray Fields - St. Paul, Minn.
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
Davenport University
 10 
 8 
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
Missouri State University
 6 
 12 
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
Missouri Baptist University
 7 
 9 
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
Northern Colorado Univ.
 4 
 9 
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
 3 
University of St. Thomas
 12 
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
 6 
North Dakota State Univ.
 7 
Fargo, N.D.
FINAL