skip navigation
Home Johnnies News & Media Want to be a Johnnie? Donate Contact Us

St. John's University

Regular Season 2011

Friday February 25, 2011

St. Olaf College

11

Johnnies

19

Saturday February 26, 2011

Johnnies

20

Carleton College

4

Sunday February 27, 2011

Univ. of Wisc. - Eau Claire

3

Johnnies

14

Friday March 11, 2011

Johnnies

7

Western Washington Univ.

6

Saturday March 12, 2011

Johnnies

14

Western Oregon University

7

Sunday March 13, 2011

Johnnies

21

Central Washington Univ.

5

Saturday April 02, 2011

Augsburg College

0

Johnnies

24

Saturday April 02, 2011

Bethel University

2

Johnnies

23

Friday April 08, 2011

Davenport University

10

Johnnies

8

Saturday April 09, 2011

Missouri State University

6

Johnnies

12

Saturday April 09, 2011

Missouri Baptist University

7

Johnnies

9

Sunday April 10, 2011

Northern Colorado Univ.

4

Johnnies

9

Friday April 15, 2011

Johnnies

3

University of St. Thomas

12

Saturday April 16, 2011

Johnnies

6

North Dakota State Univ.

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 25
W
St. Olaf College
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Carleton College
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Univ. of Wisc. - Eau Claire
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
@ Western Washington Univ.
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
@ Western Oregon University
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
@ Central Washington Univ.
Eastlake High School, Wash.
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Augsburg College
Eden Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Bethel University
McMurray Fields - St. Paul, Minn.
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
Davenport University
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Missouri State University
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Missouri Baptist University
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
Northern Colorado Univ.
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
@ University of St. Thomas
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
@ North Dakota State Univ.
Fargo, N.D.
FINAL